Event box

Please join us Sunday, September 17th at 3:00pm Mountain Standard Time (6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 4pm Mountain Daylight, 3pm Pacific) as we provide you with library essentials necessary to get you off on the right foot. This workshop will familiarize you with the Library’s website and will provide instruction on how to access the Library’s research resources and services.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

 

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/906211693

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (571) 317-3122

Access Code: 906-211-693

Date:
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location:
NCU Library
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kira Litvin
Kira Litvin

Subject librarian for the School of Business and School of Technology Management.