Event box

Please join us Sunday, September 24th at 3:00pm Mountain Time (6:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm Central, 4:00 pm Mountain Daylight, 3:00pm Pacific) for an introduction to library resources which can be used to locate tests and measurements for dissertation research. This workshop will provide you with techniques to become more effective at searching for this type of information.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/899583213

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (872) 240-3212

Access Code: 899-583-213

Date:
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location:
NCU Library
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kira Litvin
Kira Litvin

Subject librarian for the School of Business and School of Technology Management.