Event box

Please join us Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 4pm Arizona Mountain Time (7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain Daylight, 4pm Pacific) as we provide you with library essentials necessary to get you off on the right foot. This workshop will introduce you to library resources which can be used to locate potential topics for a research paper or dissertation. This workshop will explore websites, reference books, and scholarly articles, as well as review criteria to consider when selecting a topic.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/574661781

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (646) 749-3131

Access Code: 574-661-781

GoToMeeting FAQ & Attendee Quick Start Video:

https://ncu.libanswers.com/faq/168377

First GoToMeeting? Try a test session: http://help.citrix.com/getready

Date:
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Time:
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Amanda Bezet
Amanda Bezet