Event box

Please join us Friday, September 22nd at 11am MST (2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12:00pm Mountain Daylight, 11am Pacific) for a workshop that will focus on introducing you to copyrighted works, copyright law, and copyright compliance. We will examine common copyright issues as they pertain to academic writing.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/988084261

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (571) 317-3112

Access Code: 988-084-261

Joining from a video-conferencing room or system?
Dial: 67.217.95.2##988084261
Cisco devices: 988084261@67.217.95.2

First GoToMeeting? Try a test session: https://care.citrixonline.com/g2m/getready

Date:
Friday, September 22, 2017
Time:
11:00am - 12:00pm
Location:
NCU Library
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Taylor Duncan
Taylor Duncan