Event box

Learn the Library - Business Workshop

Please join us Sunday, October 1st at 3:00pm Mountain Standard Time (6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 4pm Mountain Daylight, 3pm Pacific​) for a workshop focusing on the Library's Business databases. We will demonstrate and discuss resources for locating SWOT Analyses, company reports, industry reports, marketing data, company finances, and more. Sample database searches will be performed, and there will be time for questions and answers.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:



You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (312) 757-3121

Access Code: 616-024-693


Related LibGuide: General Business Research by Kira Litvin

Sunday, October 1, 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
NCU Library
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kira Litvin
Kira Litvin

Subject librarian for the School of Business and School of Technology Management.