Event box

Please join us Sunday, October 8th at 3:00pm Mountain Standard Time (6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 4pm Mountain Daylight, 3pm Pacific) as we explore the latest version of one of the library's most useful tools: RefWorks. This citation management database will make organization and citation formatting a breeze. We'll review the new RefWorks platform, including how to create an account, import and manually enter citations, organize citations, and format bibliographies. 

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

 

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/705714789

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (571) 317-3112

Access Code: 705-714-789

 

Date:
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location:
NCU Library
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kira Litvin
Kira Litvin

Subject librarian for the School of Business and School of Technology Management.