Event box

Please join us Sunday, October 29th at  3pm Arizona MST (6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 4pm Mountain Daylight, 3pm Pacific​) as we provide you with advanced searching techniques to take your research to the next level. This library workshop will build upon Searching 101 and will include: field searching, nesting, proximity searching, and finding similar resources. Various databases will be used throughout the workshop to demonstrate different searching techniques. 

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

 

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/140328773

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (786) 535-3211

Access Code: 140-328-773

Date:
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location:
NCU Library
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kira Litvin
Kira Litvin

Subject librarian for the School of Business and School of Technology Management.