Event box

Please join us Friday, October 6 at 11am MST (2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12:00pm Mountain Daylight, 11am Pacific) as we provide you with library essentials necessary to get you off on the right foot. This workshop will familiarize you with the Library’s website and will provide instruction on how to access the Library’s research resources and services.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/903119789

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (786) 535-3211

Access Code: 903-119-789

Joining from a video-conferencing room or system?
Dial: 67.217.95.2##903119789
Cisco devices: 903119789@67.217.95.2

First GoToMeeting? Try a test session: http://link.gotomeeting.com/email-welcome

Date:
Friday, October 6, 2017
Time:
11:00am - 12:00pm
Location:
NCU Library

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Taylor Duncan
Taylor Duncan