Event box

Please join us Saturday, October 14th at 11am MST (2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12:00pm Mountain Daylight, 11am Pacific) as we provide you with an introduction to resources which can be used to locate seminal works for a particular discipline. Learn how to locate pivotal studies using SAGE Navigator, Web of Knowledge, and additional Library and online resources.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/419487925

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (872) 240-3311

Access Code: 419-487-925

Joining from a video-conferencing room or system?
Dial: 67.217.95.2##419487925
Cisco devices: 419487925@67.217.95.2

First GoToMeeting? Try a test session: http://link.gotomeeting.com/email-welcome

Date:
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Time:
11:00am - 12:00pm
Location:
NCU Library
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Taylor Duncan
Taylor Duncan