Event box

Please join us Friday, October 20, 2017 at 11am Arizona Mountain Time (2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain Daylight, 11am Pacific) as we provide you with library essentials necessary to get you off on the right foot. This workshop will introduce you to library resources which can be used to locate potential topics for a research paper or dissertation. This workshop will explore websites, reference books, and scholarly articles, as well as review criteria to consider when selecting a topic.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/353625645

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (786) 535-3211

Access Code: 353-625-645

Joining from a video-conferencing room or system?
Dial: 67.217.95.2##353625645
Cisco devices: 353625645@67.217.95.2

GoToMeeting FAQ & Attendee Quick Start Video:

https://ncu.libanswers.com/faq/168377

First GoToMeeting? Try a test session: http://help.citrix.com/getready

Date:
Friday, October 20, 2017
Time:
11:00am - 12:00pm
Location:
NCU Library

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Taylor Duncan
Taylor Duncan