Event box

Please join us Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 4:00pm Mountain Time (7:00pm Eastern, 6:00pm Central, 5:00pm Mountain Daylight Time, 4:00pm Pacific) as we explore one of the library's most useful tools: SAGE Research Methods. SAGE Research Methods provides more than 1,000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos covering every step of the research process. We'll review the new platform, including how to discover content through browsing, searching, reading lists, and the Methods Map.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/423507461

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (571) 317-3122

Access Code: 423-507-461

GoToMeeting FAQ & Attendee Quick Start Video:

https://ncu.libanswers.com/faq/168377

First GoToMeeting? Try a test session: https://care.citrixonline.com/g2m/getready

Date:
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Time:
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Amanda Bezet
Amanda Bezet