Event box

Please join us Saturday, November 18th at  11am Mountain Time (1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 10am Pacificas we provide you with advanced searching techniques to take your research to the next level. This library workshop will build upon Searching 101 and will include: field searching, nesting, proximity searching, and finding similar resources. Various databases will be used throughout the workshop to demonstrate different searching techniques. 

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

 

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/614588053

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (646) 749-3112

Access Code: 614-588-053

Joining from a video-conferencing room or system?
Dial: 67.217.95.2##614588053
Cisco devices: 614588053@67.217.95.2

First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

Date:
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Time:
11:00am - 12:00pm
Location:
NCU Library

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Taylor Duncan
Taylor Duncan