Event box

Please join us Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:00pm Mountain Time (7:00pm Eastern, 6:00pm Central, 4:00pm Pacific) for an introduction to library resources which can be used to locate tests and measurements for dissertation research. This workshop will provide you with techniques to become more effective at searching for this type of information.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/262588709

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (872) 240-3212

Access Code: 262-588-709

GoToMeeting FAQ & Attendee Quick Start Video:

https://ncu.libanswers.com/faq/168377

First GoToMeeting?

Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

Try a test session: https://care.citrixonline.com/g2m/getready  

Date:
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Time:
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Location:

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Amanda Bezet
Amanda Bezet