Event box

Introduction to Tests & Measurements Workshop

Please join us Sunday, November 19th at 3:00pm Mountain Time (5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 2pm Pacific) for an introduction to library resources which can be used to locate tests and measurements for dissertation research. This workshop will provide you with techniques to become more effective at searching for this type of information.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:


You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (646) 749-3112

Access Code: 324-091-045

Related LibGuide: Research Process by Amanda Bezet

Sunday, November 19, 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
NCU Library
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kira Litvin
Kira Litvin

Subject librarian for the School of Business and School of Technology Management.