Event box

Please join us Sunday, December 10th at 3:00pm Mountain Standard Time (5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 3pm Mountain, 2pm Pacific​) for a workshop focusing on the Library's Business databases. We will demonstrate and discuss resources for locating SWOT Analyses, company reports, industry reports, marketing data, company finances, and more. Sample database searches will be performed, and there will be time for questions and answers.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

 

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/785684293

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (312) 757-3121

Access Code: 785-684-293

Date:
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location:
NCU Library
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kira Litvin
Kira Litvin

Subject librarian for the School of Business and School of Technology Management.