Event box

Please join us Sunday, December 17th at 3pm MST (6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 4pm Mountain Daylight, 3pm Pacific) as we provide you with an introduction to resources which can be used to locate seminal works for a particular discipline. Learn how to locate pivotal studies using SAGE Navigator, Web of Knowledge, and additional Library and online resources.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

 

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/785374181

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (571) 317-3112

Access Code: 785-374-181

Date:
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location:
NCU Library

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Kira Litvin
Kira Litvin

Subject librarian for the School of Business and School of Technology Management.