Event box

Please join us Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 4:00pm Mountain Standard Time (6:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm Central, 3:00pm Pacific) as we explore the latest version of one of the library's most useful tools: RefWorks. This citation management database will make organization and citation formatting a breeze. We'll review the new RefWorks platform, including how to create an account, import and manually enter citations, organize citations, and format bibliographies. 

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/909741805

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (571) 317-3122

Access Code: 909-741-805

 

GoToMeeting FAQ & Attendee Quick Start Video:

https://ncu.libanswers.com/faq/168377

First GoToMeeting? Try a test session: https://care.citrixonline.com/g2m/getready

Date:
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Time:
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Amanda Bezet
Amanda Bezet