Event box

Please join us Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 4:00pm Arizona MST (6:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm Central, 3:00pm Pacific​as we provide you with advanced searching techniques to take your research to the next level. This library workshop will build upon Searching 101 and will include: field searching, nesting, proximity searching, and finding similar resources. Various databases will be used throughout the workshop to demonstrate different searching techniques. 

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/707555221

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (786) 535-3211

Access Code: 707-555-221

 

First GoToMeeting?

Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

Try a test session: https://care.citrixonline.com/g2m/getready

Date:
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Time:
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Amanda Bezet
Amanda Bezet