Event box

Please join us Saturday, December 9th at 11am Mountain Time (1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 10am Pacific) as we provide you with an introduction to resources which can be used to locate seminal works for a particular discipline. Learn how to locate pivotal studies using SAGE Navigator, Web of Knowledge, and additional Library and online resources.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

Finding Seminal Research
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/957274053

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (408) 650-3123

Access Code: 957-274-053

Joining from a video-conferencing room or system?
Dial: 67.217.95.2##957274053
Cisco devices: 957274053@67.217.95.2

First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

Date:
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Time:
11:00am - 12:00pm
Location:
NCU Library
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Taylor Duncan
Taylor Duncan