Event box

Please join us Friday, December 15, 2017 at 11am Mountain Time (1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 10am Pacific) as we provide you with library essentials necessary to get you off on the right foot. This workshop will introduce you to library resources which can be used to locate potential topics for a research paper or dissertation. This workshop will explore websites, reference books, and scholarly articles, as well as review criteria to consider when selecting a topic.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

Resources for Finding a Research Topic
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/733183373

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (646) 749-3131

Access Code: 733-183-373

Joining from a video-conferencing room or system?
Dial: 67.217.95.2##733183373
Cisco devices: 733183373@67.217.95.2

First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

Date:
Friday, December 15, 2017
Time:
11:00am - 12:00pm
Location:
NCU Library

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Taylor Duncan
Taylor Duncan