Event box

Library Orientation Workshop

Please join us Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 6:00pm Mountain Standard Time (9:00pm Eastern, 8:00pm Central, 7:00pm Mountain DAYLIGHT, 6:00pm Pacific) as we provide you with library essentials necessary to get you off on the right foot. This workshop will familiarize you with the Library’s website and will provide instruction on how to access the Library’s research resources and services.

Use the information below to join the Library Workshop:

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/192218749

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (872) 240-3212

Access Code: 192-218-749

 

GoToMeeting FAQ & Attendee Quick Start Video:

https://ncu.libanswers.com/faq/168377

First GoToMeeting? Try a test session: https://care.citrixonline.com/g2m/getready

Related LibGuide: Learn the Library by Kira Litvin

Date:
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Time:
6:00pm - 6:45pm
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Amanda Bezet
Amanda Bezet